Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai
Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
EN|  FR|  AR

Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai
الشركاتوكالات
إجعلها ذكرى لا تنسى
فندق ماجستيك تاور هو فندق فخم ذو أربعة (4) نجوم . يقع الفندق في منطقة بر دبي ويحتوي على غرف وأجنحة متوزعة على أكثر من 28 طابقا. يُطل الفندق على أشهر معالم دبي منها برج خليفة. كما يقع بالقرب من المعالم التقليدية للمدينة والعجائب الشاهقة لدبي الجديدة. لذلك يُعتبر فندق ماجيستك منصة مثالية لاكتشاف مدينة دبي النابضة بالحياة.
 
عضو بمجموعة أكبر فنادق العالم!
 
فندق ماجستيك تاور هو أكثر من غرفة ومنظر ... تم اختيار الفندق لمرافقه الاستثنائية ونحن فخورون بعضويتنا بين أكبر فنادق العالم من ضمن مجموعة المتميزين  
إحساس بالدلال
يحتوي فندق ماجستيك تاور على 262 غرفة تتميز بديكور معاصر وجدي
  • *132 غرفة كلاسيكية
  • *66 غرفة ديلوكس
  • *43 جناح عائلي
  • *21 جناح تنفيذي

نؤمن بأنه لا يوجد رحلة متكاملة بدون وجبة متميزة
ولهذا السبب يقوم فريق الطهاة لدينا ببذل جهد مضاعف على لوائح الطعام. وتنعكس ثقافاتهم المختلفة وخبراتهم المهنية الغنية على لوائح الطعام والشراب التي يقدمها فندق ماجستيك تاور.
 
 
نريد لك النجاح بقدر ما تريده لنفسك
أحجز قاعة من بين قاعات الاجتماعات المتعددة لدينا لتغطية أحداث الشركة الخاصة بك
وسيقوم فريقنا الخاص بتغطية الأحداث بمساعدتك في تحضير القاعة من معدات ومستلزمات أو أي ترتيبات أخرى تخص الطعام والشراب. يمكن تجهيز هذه القاعات لتتناسب واحتياجاتك المهنية وذلك بتغييرها لقاعة اجتماعات نصف مغلقة أو على شكل مسرح أو مع طاولات دائرية أو مستطيلة، كما سيقوم فريق الطهاة بوضع لائحة مختارة من الطعام والشراب لضمان راحة ضيوفك.
 
تمتع بأشعة الشمس
إستلقي تحت زرقة سماء دبي المشهورة على سطح ردهة حمام السباحة الواسعة. إستمتع بالسباحة المنعشة بالهواء الطلق في حوض السباحة البارد، وانعم بالراحة والاسترخاء.
 
إستلقي تحت زرقة سماء دبي المشهورة على سطح ردهة حمام السباحة الواسعة بفندق ماجستيك تاور تحت أشعة الشمس اللطيفة واستمتع بالنسيم العليل الذي يداعب وجهك أو استرخي في اختيارك من المطاعم واستمتع بالخيارات الترفيهية والعروض التي يقدمها الفندق. يبرز فندق ماجستيك من بين العديد من الفنادق الأخرى في دبي وذلك بسبب البيئة المحيطة به وجودة الخدمة، فضلاً عن الخيارات المتنوعة التي يقدمها الفندق لتلبية احتياجات أكثر الضيوف تميزاً. بين الموسيقى الحية ومطعم إيليا اليوناني الحائز على جوائز عالمية و الحانات والمقاهي المريحة، ستجدون حتماً ما يسركم. سترى سحر دبي بأكثر الأجواء إلهاماً مع لمسة من الجودة العالية والاهتمام الراقي لأدنى التفاصيل بفندق ماجستيك دبي. إعرف المزيد عن ثقافة مميزة من فولكلور مذهل وتاريخ عظيم لمدينة دبي وأنت تستمتع بالأطباق المحلية الرائعة والمشروبات المنعشة مع لمسة متألقة ومتكاملة تأتيك من مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط من أيدي طهاة محنكين وخبراء مختصين في فن الطبخ.

أصبح فندق ماجستيك تاور الوجهة المفضلة للسياح ورجال الأعمال الذين يسعون وراء الراحة في فندق فاخر وسط المدينة مع خيارات متنوعة للمطاعم وأجواء أنيقة ومريحة. إستكشف دبي وكنوزها الخفية من فندق ماجستيك تاور الرائع مع خدمات فاخرة من فندق 4 نجوم واستمتع بكل لحظة تمضيها بالفندق وسط دبي الساحرة. إجعل أمنياتك تتحقق بإحدى أروع الفنادق واسمح لموظفي ماجستيك تاور دبي بتدليلك ومساعدتك في خلق ذكريات لا تنسى. إستمتع بعطلة رائعة ونزهة رومانسية في وسط تحيط به حياة دبي المثيرة بعظمتها وحداثتها.

سواء كنت تبحث عن فندق فخم أو قريب من جميع المعالم السياحية والترفيهية في دبي، فإن فندق ماجستيك هو الخيار الأمثل لذلك، حيث من شأنه أن يأسر قلبك من اللحظة الأولى التي تزوره فيها. فخامة لا مثيل لها وأناقة لا تضاهى مع ديكور متألق ومرافق راقية تجدها مجتمعة في جوهرة فنادق الشرق ذات الأربعة نجوم! نحن حريصون على تلبية رغباتك لنجعل من تجربتك بالفندق تجربة فريدة تعتز بها وتحن لها دائماً. أحجز لعطلتك الخاصة في هذا المكان الحديث ولا تبخل على نفسك لخوض هذه التجربة النابضة بالجمال والتفوق!

فندق ماجستيك دبي بمنطقة بر دبي

فندق ماجستيك تاور هو فندق فخم من 4 نجوم يقع في منطقة بر دبي ويضم 262 غرفة وجناح متوزعين على 28 طابقاً. يتميز موقع الفندق بإطلالته على أشهر معالم دبي من بينها برج خليفة المعروف عالمياً. كما يقع بالقرب من المعالم التقليدية للمدينة والعجائب الشاهقة لدبي الجديدة. لذلك يُعتبر فندق ماجستيك منصة مثالية لاكتشاف مدينة دبي النابضة بالحياة. إختر إقامتك بفندق دبي ذو 4 نجوم وستندهش طوال فترة إقامتك الإستثنائية بهذه التجربة المميزة. إكتشف دبي وأسلوب الحياة فيها الاستثنائي إما بالنظر من الفندق أو الاختلاط مع الناس في شوارع هذه المنطقة المركزية من المدينة.
فندق ماجستيك تاور

شارع المنخول، بر دبي،صندوق بريد ,
رقم: 122235، الإمارات العربية المتحد
ةالهاتف: 97143598888+
فاكس: 97143598889+
البريد الإلكتروني: info@majestichotels.com




Excellent
Rated By guests
8.1
Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai
HotelsCombined

Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai
Majestic Hotel Tower Dubai
Make A Memory
Majestic Hotel Tower is a four (4) star deluxe hotel located in Bur Dubai with rooms and suites over 28 floors. The hotel offers views of Dubai's famous skyline and Burj Khalifa. Close to both the city's traditional roots and the towering wonders of New Dubai, the Majestic Dubai Hotel is the perfect platform from which to discover the vibrant, dynamic city of Dubai.
Member of the Great Hotels Of The World!

Majestic Hotel Tower offers more than a room with a view. Chosen for our exceptional facilities we are proud to have been selected as part of The Great Hotels of The World - Premium Collection.  
Feel pampered
Majestic Hotel Tower features 262 comfortable rooms with a fresh contemporary decor:
  • 132 Classic Rooms
  • 66 Deluxe Rooms
  • 43 Family Suites
  • 21 Executive Suites

We believe no trip is complete without a great meal.
That's why our team of chefs put their heart and soul into our menus. Their diverse cultural backgrounds and rich experiences are reflected in the varied food and beverage offerings in Majestic Hotel Tower .
We want you to succeed as much as you do
Book one of our meeting rooms for your corporate event.
Our in-house events team will gladly assist with room setup, equipment requirements and any food and beverage arrangements. These halls can be set up to suit U-shape; theatre style; cabaret style or classroom and our talented F&B team will gladly put together a selection of nibbles for your guests' breaks.
Enjoy the sunshine
Lounge under the deep blue skies Dubai is famous for, on the spacious swimming pool deck. Take a cool, refreshing dip in the chilled outdoor pool, relax and unwind.
Lounge under Dubai's famous deep blue skies on Majestic's spacious swimming pool deck up on the tower, soaking under the gentle sun rays and feeling the cool breeze on your cheeks, or relax and enjoy yourself at one of the dining and entertainment options on offer. Majestic stands out among other Dubai hotels, due to the glorious surroundings and the premium quality service, as well as the diverse options provided to cater the needs of even the most discerning guest. From live music to signature, award winning, authentic Greek cuisine at Elia, pub grub to convenient coffees, there is something delightful for everyone. You will be introduced to the magic of Dubai in the most inspiring atmosphere, enchanted by the quality standards and the superb attention to the slightest detail provided by Majestic Dubai Hotel. Find out more about the distinctive culture, the amazing folklore and the significant historic past of Dubai, while tasting exquisite local delicacies, refreshing beverages and of course the sparkling touch of the Mediterranean cuisine cooked to perfection by seasoned Chefs and dedicated culinary experts.

Majestic Hotel Tower has become a favorite of tourists and business travellers who enjoy the convenience of a luxury central hotel, the plentiful dining options and the comfortable, understated ambience. Explore Dubai and its hidden treasures from the magnificent Majestic Tower Hotel, receiving top notch 4 star deluxe services and relishing every moment you spend in the most enchanting central hotel of Dubai. Make every wish of yours come to life in one of the most fabulous hotels, allowing the staff of Majestic Tower Hotel in Dubai to pamper you and help you shape the most wonderful memories. Enjoy marvelous vacations and romantic getaways in a central and yet mesmerizing setting, surrounded by the exciting life of Dubai, its greatness and modernity. 

Whether you are in search of luxury hotels or for hotels that are within a close distance to all the sights and attractions of Dubai, Majestic is the idyllic option that will steal your heart right from the very first moment when you visit it. Embrace unparalleled luxury and unsurpassed elegance, stylish decor and sublime facilities in the 4 star precious gem of the Orient! We are eager to meet your desires and offer you a unique experience that you will always cherish nostalgically. Schedule your holidays in this modern haven and do not hold back on the absolute experience of supremacy in an aesthetic wonder! 

Dubai Hotel Majestic in Bur Dubai

Majestic Hotel Tower is a 4 star deluxe hotel located in Bur Dubai, comprising 262 ample rooms and suites over its imposing 28 floors. The hotel's privileged central location offers views of Dubai's famous skyline and the world renowned Burj Khalifa. Close to both the city's traditional roots and the towering wonders of New Dubai, the Majestic Dubai Hotel is the perfect tower platform from which to discover the vibrant, dynamic city of Dubai. Indulge in the pure, effervescent luxury of this central, 4 star Dubai Hotel and you will be fascinated throughout the premium accommodation you will be offered for an outstanding experience. Discover Dubai and its exceptional lifestyle, either gazing from the tower hotel or mingling with the crowd at the central area of the city.
Contact Details

Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai,
P.O. Box 122235, United Arab Emirates
Tel: + 971 (0) 4 359 8888,
Fax: +971 (0) 4 359 8889